Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 18 2019

Absolutely loved the service and convenience that Chem-Dry provided us. They were less expensive than they other two companies in our area that we got quotes from and the results were fabulous. Appreciate their service and would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to clean their carpets and furniture!!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 07 2019

Thorough cleaning of our carpet in two rooms, some of which had some pretty ugly stains. The results and experience with the technician were excellent.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 22 2019

I had neglected my carpet and stairs for the past 13 years, but you wouldn't notice it now! It looks brand new!!! The service was fast and professional and of superior quality! All pet stains are gone. It feels like our home grew in size now that we have gained that space back. Thank you, thank you, thank you! You've earned a lifelong customer

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 29 2019

Wow! Steve did a fantastic job cleaning our carpet. It looks beautiful, spot free, and even feels better on a bare foot. We will be using Steve in the years to come for all of our carpet. Lyn Parkville area

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 22 2019

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 14 2019

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 02 2019

Brooke's Chem Dry has always been our place to call for carpet and furniture cleaning. They have always done a professional and excellent job. Our home always looks so fresh and clean after they have been here. We have always been so happy with their service!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 15 2019

We used them for the first time yesterday. They were very thorough. We had stains in our carpet from our kids and our dogs that we could not get out no matter how hard I tried and they were able to get them out. Their prices were good as well. We plan on using them again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 14 2019

GOOD JOB ONCE AGAIN. RECOMMENDED TO TWO FRIENDS ALREADY.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 13 2019

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE