Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 15 2020

After purchasing a home recently, moving in, getting it painted and making various repairs, it was time to clean the carpet. The previous owners had pets, and the carpets had pet odor. The stairway and basement office carpet particularly looked trampled down, dingy, stained and smelled of musty pet. I wasn't sure if it could be helped at all. After discussing the best methods to address the issues, I was very surprised at how good all the carpets looked and smelled. And best of all, they were dry in just a couple of hours. The price was fair, and I will be calling them again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 15 2020

Great company who does excellent work. Honest, fair and kind.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 15 2020

Just had my carpet cleaner by Brooke's Chem Dry. Looks and feels better than new.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 21 2019

Great job. Efficient and reasonably priced

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 18 2019

Absolutely loved the service and convenience that Chem-Dry provided us. They were less expensive than they other two companies in our area that we got quotes from and the results were fabulous. Appreciate their service and would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to clean their carpets and furniture!!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 07 2019

Thorough cleaning of our carpet in two rooms, some of which had some pretty ugly stains. The results and experience with the technician were excellent.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 22 2019

I had neglected my carpet and stairs for the past 13 years, but you wouldn't notice it now! It looks brand new!!! The service was fast and professional and of superior quality! All pet stains are gone. It feels like our home grew in size now that we have gained that space back. Thank you, thank you, thank you! You've earned a lifelong customer

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 29 2019

Wow! Steve did a fantastic job cleaning our carpet. It looks beautiful, spot free, and even feels better on a bare foot. We will be using Steve in the years to come for all of our carpet. Lyn Parkville area

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 22 2019

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE