Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Catherine Maudlin source icon for review

Published Apr 16 2021

The only thing I can say I was not 100% happy with is that I called to set up an appointment and they were booked out 2 weeks( now its obvious that they are booked so far out because of the amazing service and exceptional results) Steven was my technician and he was great, he explained what he was going to do and how he was gonna do it. He scrubbed and scrubbed till he was able to remove all pet and children stains and odors! And to top it all off it cost much less than I had originally thought it would! I will definitely be using them again and will recommend to anyone! Friendly, judgment free, and a great value! 👍

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Sherri Hall source icon for review

Published Apr 15 2021

Our technician did an excellent job. Our stairs haven't looked this good in a long time. Thank you so much!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Andrea Kumer source icon for review

Published Apr 12 2021

I only needed a spot cleaned where I spilled paint, the staff member “Steve” was so friendly and courteous! Will definitely be using this service again!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jessi Hoover source icon for review

Published Apr 07 2021

I met the owner of the franchise from Eudora he was informative and made sure I understood the process and didn’t push anything that was not needed. He didn’t mind my dogs either. Would recommend and use again. I will be using them for a long time. Thank you!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Carolyn McGeeney source icon for review

Published Mar 24 2021

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Billy Goodin source icon for review

Published Mar 24 2021

On time and very respectful of my home. Was Covid safe and someone I will have back annually.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Deb Eblen source icon for review

Published Mar 17 2021

Steve did an excellent job taking care of our sofa which was in dire need of cleaning. He was able to remove stains I really didn't think we could get out. Friendly, prompt and very professional. Highly recommend!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

BuffaFamily Buffa source icon for review

Published Mar 15 2021

Technician was on time, explained everything and covered costs before he started. I had several pet odors that did not have stains. They used their technology and science to track down the source and remove it. I'm very happy and will use them again. Highly recommend!!!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Kaylee Huffman source icon for review

Published Mar 15 2021

We had the owner come and take care of our carpet cleaning needs. The best thing is that the carpets are dry by the end of the day! We used them for 3 bedrooms, a closet, and all our stairs! We will be using again and love that our carpets are fluffy!!!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE