Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Marissa WT source icon for review

Published Sep 23 2020

I have used Brooke’s Chem Dry from the first week we moved into our house. They have cleaned our carpets and our couch (which has been destroyed multiple times by our children) and they clean it and it looks brand new! I highly recommend this company for all of your cleaning needs. I can’t wait for them to clean our carpets at our new home in a few weeks.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Katie DiBernardo source icon for review

Published Sep 16 2020

This is the second time we’ve used Brooke’s. Both times they were great. We like how great the carpets look and that it’s safe for our kids and dogs. We will continue to use them and recommend them.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Trisha Velasquez source icon for review

Published Aug 30 2020

They are EXTREMELY affordable and SUPER efficient! I will definitely be using them again in the future!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Erik Epperson source icon for review

Published Aug 27 2020

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Tami Worthington source icon for review

Published Aug 25 2020

Extremely pleased with the stellar customer service provided. Carpet looks brand new again. Professional yet personable at the same time. Highly recommend.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Sandra Alters source icon for review

Published Aug 09 2020

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

C G source icon for review

Published Jul 23 2020

Brooke's Chem-Dry is one of the best carpet cleaning services I've worked with. From booking my carpet cleaning service to the actual cleaning process, Brooke's is professional, courteous, and answered my questions brilliantly. Brooke's far exceeded my expectations and my carpets looked amazing. Look no further and call Brooke's, they know how to get the job done. Thank you, Steve.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Kenneth Zink source icon for review

Published Jul 23 2020

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Kathy Twitchell source icon for review

Published Jul 05 2020

Brooke's always does an awesome job!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Shannon Burton source icon for review

Published Jul 04 2020

Brooks Chem-Dry was very professional when they came out and cleaned my rug and also they did a much better job than Stanley Steemer and we’re cheaper. thank you Brooks Chem dry

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE