Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 06 2019

Can’t say enough good things. Came early, explained everything thoroughly, was quick and did an amazing job for a good price!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 05 2019

This is the second time we’ve used Brooke’s Chem Dry and they keep getting the job done! Came out and did our velvet sectional and it looks brand new! So happy with the results! Will continue to use them for all our furniture and carpet cleaning needs!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 28 2019

We have been a fan of Brooke's Chem Dry for many years. They do such a great job and leave our carpets spotless! I am also excited to try their tile cleaning service. On time and very professional!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 24 2019

Always very professional and provides outstanding service. They go out of their way to meet the customers needs. Very happy with this company. Highly recommend!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 24 2019

What a fantastic job done by Brooke’s Chem Dry. Very knowledgeable about the process and worked on two major stains I had and got rid of them both. I would highly recommend this company for all your carpet needs.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 14 2015

Very pleased in Lawrence, KS! Never used this company before nor had we done this type of carpet cleaning before. Kenny explained everything in detail what he would be doing. The majority of the carpet was dry in 1-2 hours, but what wasn't dry was very close to it, a very light dampness. Will use again and recommend to others.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 01 2017

Great service!!! The team was very professional from the moment I spoke with them to request services. There was a cancellation that morning and they called to ask if I would prefer an earlier spot. When they arrived the two gentlemen were ready to get started. The job they did was very thorough and they cleaned a particular rough spot right away! While both gentlemen were solid, I was very impressed with the professionalism of the young assistant. He was helpful, respectful and I liked his initiative. Top notch service that I highly recommend!!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 04 2018

They are meticulous! Do a great job. We’re very happy with their work.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 04 2019

Great service.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE