Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 11 2019

Great service, communication, cleaning and price. Overall exceptional performance, highly recommend.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 12 2019

I've used this company for several years. They always do a great job! Friendly service

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 02 2019

A very positive, professional experience. They were timely and thorough from start to finish and carpet was dry in just a few hours. Excellent customer service, will use the company again. Highly recommend.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 27 2019

Awesome service!Nothing negative to report.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 25 2019

They showed up on time, were very professional, and my carpets look so great! Didn't take forever, the carpets were dry within just a few hours. I highly recommend!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 24 2019

I was so impressed with Brooke's Chem dry from the moment they arrived until they left. There was no odor, I can not stand chemical cleaning agent odors. Our carpets look like new, stains were gone. The price was what I expected for the quality of work. They sent reminders and notes of what to expect. They were upfront about pricing and time when our reservation was made. They showed up right on time, call the day before with a second confirmation. We will use them again and will recommend them to friends and family

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 16 2019

Technician was on time, courteous, and prompt with conducting the cleaning service. Scheduling the cleaning was easy and the carpets looked great afterward.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 12 2019

Very reasonable prices, on time, and great carpet cleaning! Highly recommend this company. - Jeff

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 11 2019

From start to finish, they were wonderful to work with! Answered my many questions, were on-time and prompt yet efficient! I had multiple pet stains to get out (three cats and one dog!) and they are all but gone!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 03 2019

Steve did an amazing job! Our couch had a few large spill stains along with many dirt stains from muddy dog paws. He was able to get every single stain out - a few of which had been there for months. I was very impressed and will definitely be using him in the future since I bought an ivory colored couch. :)

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE