Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 14 2019

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 02 2019

Brooke's Chem Dry has always been our place to call for carpet and furniture cleaning. They have always done a professional and excellent job. Our home always looks so fresh and clean after they have been here. We have always been so happy with their service!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 15 2019

We used them for the first time yesterday. They were very thorough. We had stains in our carpet from our kids and our dogs that we could not get out no matter how hard I tried and they were able to get them out. Their prices were good as well. We plan on using them again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 14 2019

GOOD JOB ONCE AGAIN. RECOMMENDED TO TWO FRIENDS ALREADY.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 13 2019

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 10 2019

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 31 2019

Steven was extremely thorough and professional. This is the second time I’ve had him clean our carpet. I won’t ever use anyone else.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 29 2019

Super nice people to deal with. Great price. Great job. I highly recommend them. Thank you!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 24 2019

Fantastic experience they were in and out (without me having to be there) and the carpets looks amazing. I thought I was going to have to replace them with all the pet stains. It was also extremely affordable!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 11 2019

Great service, communication, cleaning and price. Overall exceptional performance, highly recommend.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE