Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 16 2019

Technician was on time, courteous, and prompt with conducting the cleaning service. Scheduling the cleaning was easy and the carpets looked great afterward.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 12 2019

Very reasonable prices, on time, and great carpet cleaning! Highly recommend this company. - Jeff

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 11 2019

From start to finish, they were wonderful to work with! Answered my many questions, were on-time and prompt yet efficient! I had multiple pet stains to get out (three cats and one dog!) and they are all but gone!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 03 2019

Steve did an amazing job! Our couch had a few large spill stains along with many dirt stains from muddy dog paws. He was able to get every single stain out - a few of which had been there for months. I was very impressed and will definitely be using him in the future since I bought an ivory colored couch. :)

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 31 2019

Excellent customer service! Our carpets look brand new! Will book again!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 27 2019

Extremely thorough! We have had numerous companies out to clean and this is by far the best! He took the time to do everything and did not cut corners. Fair pricing

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 23 2019

Excellent service.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 06 2019

Can’t say enough good things. Came early, explained everything thoroughly, was quick and did an amazing job for a good price!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 05 2019

This is the second time we’ve used Brooke’s Chem Dry and they keep getting the job done! Came out and did our velvet sectional and it looks brand new! So happy with the results! Will continue to use them for all our furniture and carpet cleaning needs!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 28 2019

We have been a fan of Brooke's Chem Dry for many years. They do such a great job and leave our carpets spotless! I am also excited to try their tile cleaning service. On time and very professional!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE